top of page

 
Pastor, Roscoe D. Robey
7th Avenue Community Missionary Baptist Church
28 E. 7th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201

Watch Live:

On Facebook Live or YouTube Live

Wednesday Night Hour-of-Power Bible Study
@ 7:00 pm Eastern Time
OR (6:00 pm Central Time)
                           


Sunday Morning Worship Services
@ 10:00 am Eastern Time
OR (9:00 am Central Time)



Friday Morning Inspiration In The Word With Pastor Robey
@ 10:00 am Eastern Time OR (9:00 am Central Time) 


 

YouTube Live

YT Live.jpg

Facebook Live

Facebook Live
Friday Morning Inspiration In The Word (2).JPG
bottom of page